logo
join us
Sunday (September - May)
Bible Study Class at 9:00 am
Worship 10:30 am

Sunday (June - August)
Worship 10:00 am


Disciples Food Pantry
Every Wednesday 9:30-11:30am
3rd Saturday 9:30-11:30am

bt join us

EVENTS CALENDAR

These are upcoming events at the Christian Church of Villa Park. All of these events are open to anyone who wishes to participate.
 
 

 
March

March 1, 2017, Ash Wednesday
Worship at 7:30pm

March 5, 2017, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am

March 6, 2017, Monday
Choir practice at 7:00pm

March 12, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am

March 13, 2017, Monday
Delivery from Northern Illinois Food Bank for Disciples Food Pantry at 9:15am

March 19, 2017, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am

March 26, 2017, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am

 

 
April

April 2, 2017, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am

April 9, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Palm Sunday Worship at 10:30am

April 10, 2017, Monday
Delivery from Northern Illinois Food Bank for Disciples Food Pantry at 9:15am
Choir practice at 7:00pm

April 13, 2017, Maundy Thursday
Worship at 7:00pm, followed by Prayer Vigil

April 17, 2017, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Easter Worship at 10:30am

April 18, 2017,
Monday Choir practice at 7:00pm

April 23, 2017, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am

April 30, 2017, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Special 5th Sunday Worship Service at 10:30am

 

 
 
*********************************
 
We share our worship space and church building with Fountain of Life Evangelical Church of Chicago. FLECC holds its worship services each Sunday at 1:30 pm (11:30 am during the months of June, July and August) and have a prayer service each Wednesday at 7:30 pm.