logo
join us
Sunday (September - May)
Bible Study Class at 9:00 am
Worship 10:30 am

Sunday (June - August)
Worship 10:00 am


Disciples Food Pantry
Every Wednesday 9:30-11:30am
3rd Saturday 9:30-11:30am

bt join us

EVENTS CALENDAR

These are upcoming events at the Christian Church of Villa Park. All of these events are open to anyone who wishes to participate.
 
 

 
May

May 5, 2018, Saturday
Spring Arts & Crafts Fair and Bake Sale from 9am to 3pm

May 6, 2018, Sunday
Bible study of Mark at 9:00am
Children's Sunday school at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am

May 7, 2018, Monday
Choir practice at 7:00pm

May 13, 2018, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Children's Sunday school at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am

May 14, 2018, Monday
Delivery from Northern Illinois Food Bank for Disciples Food Pantry at 9:15am

May 20, 2018, Pentecost
Bible study at 9:00am
Children's Sunday school at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am
11:45am Potluck meal and Ministry Gathering

May 21, 2018, Monday
Choir practice at 7:00pm

May 27, 2018, Sunday
Bible study at 9:00am
Children's Sunday school at 9:00am
Worship at 10:30am

 

 
June

June 2, 2018, Saturday
All church garage sale from 8am to 3pm

June 3, 2018, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am

June 10, 2018, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am

June 11, 2018, Monday
Delivery from Northern Illinois Food Bank for Disciples Food Pantry at 9:15am

June 17, 2018, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am

June 24, 2018, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am



 

 
 
*********************************